Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
New Members July 2017
Share |

Welcome to the members who joined JAWS this past month!

Sabine Muscat @SabineMuscat
Eve Pearlman @spaceship_media
Nikoleta Morales @NikoletaMorales
Rasana Atreya @rasana_atreya
Yvette Benavides 
Cecily Mauran @cmaurtweets
Tonya Maxwell @factsbymax
Amanda Woytus @lifetkpodcast
Nesima Aberra @nesimaaberra
Chandra Bozelko @aprisondiary
Mia Warren @Sarcasmia22
Christal Hayes @Journo_Christal
Monica Vendituoli @mvendituoli
Brooke Lewis @brookelewisa
Louise Dewast @LouiseDewast
Bethany Denton @bjodent
Corinne Boyer @corinne_boyer
Vickie Baranetsky @vdbaranetsky
Lynn Forbes @LynnForbes
Carol High @CarolHigh1
Rebecca Anzel @RebeccaAnzel
Martha Ross @marthajross
Jennifer McCall @Producer_JEN
Anya Andrianova @AndrianovaAnna
Hayley Munguia @hemdash
Angela Chen
Lakshmi Sarah @lakitalki
Anna Bolanos @bolanosnews08
Jenni Monet @jennimonet
Heather Bryant @hbcompass
Imaeyen Ibanga @iiwrites
Venice Buhain @venicebuhain
Felicia Alvarez @ReporterAlvarez
Nicole Alvarado @newsynicole
Theodora Aidoo @theodoraaidoo
Miranda Leitsinger @mimileitsinger
Linda Austin @LindaAustin
Teresa Bouza @terebouza
Erika Bolstad @erikabolstad
Stephanie Bernaba @StephBernaba
Lauren Hardie @warlaur
Anna Waletzko @annawaletzko
Kellie Ell @KellieAutumnEll
Rosa Furneaux @rosafurneaux
Kelsey Whipple @whipplekels
Bailey Schulz @bailey_schulz
Komaki Matsui
Shakari Briggs @ShakariSBriggs
Hannah Deitch @hannah_deitch