Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
New Members April 2016
Share |

Welcome to the members who joined JAWS this past month!

Sarah DueƱas @webgirlsarah
Maria Cristina Rodriguez @maricrisrod
Stephanie Beasley @Steph_Beasley
Diana Washington-Valdez @eptimesdiana
Erika Owens @erika_owens
Kyra Senese @Kyra_Senese
Megan Bennett @mbennettnews
Elizabeth Gurdus @elizabethgurdus
Marqueeda LaStar @lastargotnext
Katie Schlechter @KSchlechter
Kristina Cooke @kristinacooke
Simran Maker @simranmaker
Anya van Wagtendonk
Rita Beamish
Renee Feltz @reneefeltz
Alexandra Hinojosa @AlxHinojosa
Hannah Palaniuk @HannahPalaniuk
Gail Sullivan @g_forcewinds
Lylah Alphonse @WriteEditRepeat
Danyel Smith @danamo
Kenya Wiley @KenyaNWiley
Regan Penaluna @ReganJPenaluna
Alana Garrigues @alanagarrigues
Rachel King @thereadingcopy
Barbara Rodriguez @bcrodriguez