Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
New Members Jan. 2016
Share |

Welcome to the members who joined JAWS this past month!

Aminda (Mindy) Marqués Gonzalez @MindyMarques
Brianna McGurran @briannamcscribe
Sarah Haas @haassr
Christina Hoag @christinahoag
Bellamy Pailthorp @KPLUBellamy
Nadia Pflaum @NadiaPflaum
Erin Payne @erinotoole1
Yonette Joseph @YonetteJo
Patricia Trebe @ptrebe
Trina Moyles @trinamoyles
Lynette Wilson @lynettewilson07
Samantha Libby
Vanessa Gordon
Benét Wilson @AvQueenBenet
Kathleen McElroy @kathleeno
Katherine Sullivan
Sophia Bollag @SophiaBollag
Malika Andrews @malika_andrews
Luisa Conlon @luisaconlon