Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
New Members Feb. 2016
Share |

Welcome to the members who joined JAWS this past month!

Jigna Kotecha @jigna_kotecha
Martha Groves @MarthaGroves
Linda Shaw @LShawST
Lisa Girion @lisagirion
Teresa Watanabe @TeresaWatanabe
Elaine Woo @ewooLA2015
Sandy Banks @SandyBanksLAT
Gale Holland @geholland
Minerva Canto
Monica Luhar @monicaluhar
Mary Braswell
Rebecca Allen
Lori Basheda @lbasheda
Alexandra Zavis @alexzavis
Nicole Charky @NicoleCharky
Nora Zamichow @zamichow
Meryl Schenker
Olivia Feldman @oliviafelds
Emily Dwass
Gabrielle Porter @gabyreport
Kelly Gilblom @KellyGilblom
Corinne Lyons @corinnezlyons
Janet Kornblum @jkornblum
Sydney Kashiwagi @SydneyKashiwagi
Courtney Radsch @courtneyr
Danielle Shapiro @DanieShap
Hailey Branson-Potts @haileybranson
Terry Moseley @newsmaven
Linda In @Lindati1
Jennifer Mascia @JenniferMascia
Stephanie Hallett @msmagazine @stephhallett
Reena Diamante @reenajade
Azalee Maslow @Azalee_Maslow
Sophia Rosenbaum @sophrosenba
Joi Preciphs @scribe58
Jessica Smith @jessica111smith
Gina Presson @GinaPresson