Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
New York Leadership Workshop with Jill Geisler
7/28/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
New York Leadership Workshop with Jill Geisler

Saturday, July 29, 2017

 
JAWS NYC: Brooklyn Barbecue
7/29/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 
JAWS D.C.: Hike and Picnic
7/30/2017
Time: 12:30 PM
 
JAWS SoCal: Summer Beach Potluck
7/30/2017
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Social Media and Online Branding webinar
8/11/2017
Time: 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT
Social Media and Online Branding webinar

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
JAWS Oklahoma: Spa Day/Wine Bar
8/26/2017
Location: Stillwater, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
JAWS SoCal: Excellence in Journalism (EIJ) Pre-Conference Mixer
9/6/2017
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Conference and Mentoring Project (CAMP) 2017
10/27/2017 » 10/29/2017
Location: Hot Springs, Arkansas    Time: 10:00pm
Conference and Mentoring Project (CAMP) 2017
Displaying page 1 of 1